Head Office Dated: 14.11.2024

## NOTICE

List of rejected candidates for recruitment to the post of Driver (on contract basis) in the Bank in response of the advertisement released on 04.10.2023 in Aapka Faisla & Divya Himachal

S/No.	Name & address of the applicant	Reason for rejection		
1	Sh. Ajay Kumar, S/o Sh. Jagar Nath, Village Pantehar, PO Ghirtholi, Tehsil Baijnath Distt. Kangra, HP - 176125.	Incomplete application form		
2	Sh. Veerbhadar Singh, S/o Sh. Hari Singh, Village Tharu PO Kotkhamradha, Tehsil Aut Distt. Mandi, HP - 175121.			
3	Sanjay Kumar,S/o Late Sh. Ranu Ram, Village Satahan PO Lagdhar Tehsil Kotli, Distt. Mandi (HP)	Over-age		
4	Chaman Lal S/o Sh. Pawan Lal Village & PO Chandi Tehsil Kasauli Distt, Solan, HP			
5	Sapna D/O Sanjeev Kumar Village Chiyamamiyana P.O. Kansar Tehsil Dadahu. Distt. Sirmaur HP			
6	Kewal Singh S/o Sh Gian Chand Village Bhaloon PO Thora Tehsil Nurpur Distt. Kangra, HP.			
7	Rishav Kumar S/o Sh. Naresh Kumar, Village Kuthera, P.O. Riri Tehsil Jaswan, Distt. Kangra H.P.			
8	Manish Kumar S/o Sh. Vinod Kumar Village Karot P.O. Dobha, Tehsil Sadar Bilaspur H.P			
9	Ajay Kumar S/O Sh. Dumnu Ram Village Bhanaota P.O. Chaned Tehsil & Distt. Chamba H.P.			
10	Ajay Rana S/o Sh. Mohinder Singh Rana Village Barla P.O. Dhameta Tehsil Fathepur Distt. Kangra H.P.	Application form received after 20.10.2023 (last date)		
11	Manish Kumar S/o Sh. Yashpal V.P.O. Andora Lower Tehsil Amb Distt. Una H.P.			
St. Mura	Bunty S/o Sh. Ganga Ram Village Salogra P.O. Salogra Tehsil & Distt. Solan H.P.			
13	Rohit Kumar S/o Sh. Sanjeev Kumar village Chiyamamiyana P.O. Kansar Tehsil Dadahu Distt. Sirmaur H.P.			
14	Yogesh Kumar S/o Sh. Harish Kumar Village Dari, P.O Chail-Chowk, Tehsil Chachyot Distt. Mandi, H.P.			
15	Praveen S/o Sh. Kanwar Singh Village Chiwa P.O. Kaina Tehsil Jubbal Distt. Shimla,H.P.			
16	Deepak Chandel S/o Sh. Moti Lal Village Telwar P.O Chandpur, Tehsil Sadar Distt.Bilaspur, H.P.			
17	Shiv Lal S/o Sh. Nagender Pal Village Dari P.O. Chail Chowk Tehsil Chachyot Distt. Mandi H.P.			
18	Karan Singh S/o Sh. Mandan Lal Ward No2, Village Lohali P.O & Tehsil Dalhousie Distt. Chamba H.P.			
19	Jitender Thakur S/o Sh.Rajinder Singh Village Jabal Jhamsot P.O. koti Tehsil & Distt. Solan H.P.			

	20	Ankur Thakur S/o Sh. Kamal Dev Thakur Village &	
	20	P.O. Bamta Tehsil Sadar Distt. Bilaspur, H.P.	
	21	Hemant Kumar S/o Sh. Neem Chand Village Toon	
		Badiyar, P.O. Chakhar Tehsil Arki, Distt. Solan, HP.	
	22	Rajesh Kumar S/o Sh. Suresh Kumar Village Badal P.O.	
		Gopalpur Tehsil Sarkaghat Distt. Mandi H.P.	
	23	Luder Mani S/o Sh. Narotam Ram Village Pandali P.O.	
		khalanel Tehsil Bali Chowki Distt. Mandi H.P.	
	24	Randeep Singh S/o Sh. Basti Ram Village Chou Bhogar P.O. koti Dhmin Tehsil Dadahu Distt. Sirmaur H.P.	
	25	Anuj Kumar S/o Lal Bihari Lal VPO Bamta Tehsil Sadar	
		Distt. Bilaspur H.P. 174001	
	26 27 28	Gaurav S/o Sh. Madan Lal House N. 283 Ward No.1	
		Krishna Nagar Hamirpur H.P.	
1		Kamal Kishor S/o Sh. Pawan Lal VPO Chandi Tehsil	
		Kasauli Distt. Solan H.P.	
		Rahul Chaudhary S/o Sh. Radha Swami Village	
		Raghwanu P.O. Randhara Tehsil Sadar Distt. Mandi	
		H.P.	
	29	Amit Kumar S/o Sh. Puran Chand Village Ramnagar	
		P.O. & Tehsil Dharamshala Distt. Kangra H.P.	
	30	Jitendar Kumar S/o Sh. Madan Lal Village Randoul P.O.	
		Tatapanni Tehsil Karsog Distt. Mandi H.P.	
	31	Ajay Kumar S/o Sh. Gurunam Singh VPO Sulah Tehsil	
		Palampur Distt. Kangra H.P.  Kumesh Kumar S/o Sh. Desh Raj Village Kathiara P.O.	
	32	Saloh Tehsil Palampur Distt. Kangra H.P.	
	35	Karan Singh S/o Sh. Ranvir Singh VPO Moondhi Tehsil	
C C		Thural Distt. Kangra H.P.	
State C		Yash pal S/o Sh. Triloshan Singh Village Bias P.O. Kotri	
W. H.J.		Bias Tehsil Paonta Distt. Sitmaur H.P.	
* The 3		Parveen Kumar S/o Sh. Prem Lal Village Manjher P.O.	Application form
* Shimba * A		Deoth Tehsil Sadar Distt. Bilaspur H.P.	received after
Bank Lid		Sanjeev Kumar S/o Sh. Hans Raj Village Kasrowa	20.10.2023 (last date )
Bank		P.O.Gwalbather Tehsil Nadaun Distt. Hamirpur H.P	
	37	Shyam Lal Thakur S/o Sh. Roshan Lal Village Boh P.O.	
		Deoth Tehsil Sadar Distt. Bilaspur H.P. Kishore Sharma S/o Sh. Ved Parkash VPO Khaneri	
	38	Tehsil Rampur Distt. Shimla H.P.	
	39	Narinder Singh S/o Sh. Ranvir Singh Village Katal, P.O.	
1		Jamta Tehsil Nahan Distt. Sirmaur, H.P.	
	40	Abhishek Dhiman S/o Sh. Ramesh Chand village Jaggal	
		P.O. Ladwara Tehsil Shahpur Distt. Kangra H.P.	
		Narinder Kumar S/o Sh. Jyoti Ram H No. 296/11 Katcha	
	41	Tank Nahan Distt. Sirmour, HP.	
	42	Tarun Kumar S/o Sh. Khem Chand Village Kasan PO	
	42	Saigaloo Tehsil Kotli Distt. Mandi, HP.	
	43	Ravinder Kumar S/o Sh. Prem Singh Village Chaloh PO	
	13	Saigaloo Tehsil Kotli Distt. Mandi, HP	
	44	Raman S/o Sh. Joginder Singh Village Chabuan PO	
		Jhonka Ratial Tehsil Jawali Distt. Kangra, HP.	

45	Surinder Kumar S/o Sh. Sawroop Chand VPO Andora Tehsil Amb Distt. Una, HP.	
46	Munish Kumar S/o Sh. Nanad Lal House No. 7 A, Diara Sector Bilaspur, HP.	
47	Parveen Kumar S/o Sh. Jhavia Ram Villagre Salhana PO Kunnu Tehsil Padhar Distt. Mandi.	
48	Ravinder S/o Sh. Chet Ram Village Chela P.O. Khalanoo Tehsil kotli Distt. Mandi H.P. 175003	
49	Ajay Thakur S/O. Vijay Singh VPO Tandi Palehi Teh. Anni Distt. Kullu.	
50	Devinder Kumar S/o Chuni Lal Village Jhahar PO Bhanthal Tehsil Karsog Distt. Mandi, HP.	
51	Sat Pal S/o Sh. Pyar Chand Village Dharman PO Deot Tehsil Multhan Distt. Kangra HP	
52	Atul Kumar S/o Sh. Ashwani Kumar V.P.O. Zamanabad Tehsil & Distt. Kangra H.P.	
53	Prateek Sharma S/o Sh. Rakesh Kumar Village Jerakh P.O. Dhar-Tatoh Distt. Bilaspur H.P.	
54	Ved Prakash S/o Sh. YovRaj Village Bagail P.O. Khaneol Bagra Tehsil. Karsog Distt. Mandi H.P.	
55	Jitender S/o Sh. Narain Dass Village Galog P.O. Bathalang Tehsil Arki Distt. Solan H,P.	
56	Hemant Kumar S/o Sh. Kushhal Singh Village Barjh (Gajon) P.O. Kunnu Tehsil Padhar Distt. Mandi H.P.	
57	Aman Kaushal S/o Sh. Ram Singh Village Stoh P.O. Rajgarh Tehsil Balh Distt. Mandi H.P.	
°C <sub>0</sub> 5,8	Pawan Kumar S/o Sh. Chet Ram Village Badhol P.O.	
od 60		
30 60	Ajay Kumar S/o Sh. Vijay Kumar Village Gulela P.O.Patrighat Tehsil Baldwara Distt. Mandi H.P.	
61	Aman Singh S/o Sh. Prem Singh Village Nataila (328) P.O. Kahla Tehsil kanghat Distt. Solan H.P.	
62	Ajay Sharma S/o Sh. Hans Raj Village Dohag P.O. Jejwin Kalol Distt. Bilaspur H.P.	
63	Sunil Kumar S/o Sh. Dharam Pal Village Dharanda PO Meramsit Tehsil Sunder Nagar, Distt. Mandi, HP	
64	Sandeep Kumar S/o Sh. Raj pal Village Mamnoo PO Namhol Sub- Tehsil Namhol Distt. Bilaspur, HP	
65	Kavi Kumar S/o Sh. Santosh Kumar Village Ropa PO Nalti Tehsil & Distt. Hamirpur, HP	
66	Nitin Kumar S/o Sh. Naresh Kumar Village Haripur PO Kunihar Tehsil Arki Distt. Solan, HP	

V. Bank Lig

Application form received after 20.10.2023 (last date )

General Manager
(Chairman of Selection Committee)